Your city Moscow, ul. Kalanchevskaya, 16, p. 1

LuxTorg Pawn Shop

LuxTorg Pawn Shop offers a wide selection of genuine Swiss watches at very competitive prices.
The range includes pre-owned watches and accessories of elite quality.

Reviews

Elite LuxTorg Pawn Shop

Swiss watches combine a lot of advantages. They are distinguished by a combination of extreme reliability, expensive materials and original design. For many years now, they have been considered the epitome of sophistication and elegance. The cost of such products is very high, and it is often very difficult to buy them in elite specialized boutiques, even for representatives of the strong middle class. Pawnshop of Swiss watches is an opportunity to buy real watches from Switzerland at more affordable prices.

Our elite pawnshop specializes in selling the products of famous Swiss brands of the highest quality - both new and used. The range includes not only expensive watches at an attractive price, but also jewelry and accessories.

Swiss watch pawnshop services are in demand for two categories of clients:

  • If you need money urgently. We will issue the Deposit amount just 15 minutes after the request, during which we will determine the authenticity of the submitted watch or jewelry in a qualified manner. You will not need to collect information, search for guarantors, etc.
  • If You want to buy your friends and family a solid gift in the form of a real Swiss watch or luxury jewelry. In our pawnshop, the price is 30% lower than in the salons. This will allow you to choose a luxury gift at a more affordable cost.

Advantages of our pawnshop

Only real Swiss watch

Our pawn shop offers only genuine Swiss watches, accessories and jewelry. No replicas, analogues or fakes!

On the market

We have been working in the service market for 8 years, which allows us to apply an individual approach to each client.

Experienced
appraisers

Our staff consists of experienced appraisers who quickly and clearly determine the authenticity of the item and its current condition.

Buying
luxury watch

You can buy luxury watches from us, which are practically eternal! The cost of many models may only increase over time.

Services

Collateral conditions
The interest rate for using the loan starts from 3% per month.
Trade-in watch
Favorable individual terms of the watches exchange deal.
Sell watch
Buying Swiss watch in Moscow

+7(963) 921-99-21

Салон часов

Часовой ломбард «ЛюксТорг»

Часовой ломбард «ЛюксТорг» представляет широкий выбор настоящих швейцарских часов. В нашем ассортименте – часы и аксессуары б/у элитного качества, а также – новые швейцарские часы по очень выгодным ценам. Все представленные в нашем ломбарде товары отвечают ожиданиям самых требовательных ценителей роскоши.

Смотреть все часы

Все от Angelina Gass Jewelry

Смотреть все ювелирные изделия

Эталон тонкого вкуса

Швейцарские часы объединяют в себе много достоинств. Они отличаются сочетанием предельной надежности, дорогих материалов и оригинального дизайна. Уже на протяжении многих лет они считаются воплощением изысканности и элегантности. Стоимость таких часов очень высока, и приобрести их в элитных специализированных бутиках зачастую очень тяжело даже представителям крепкого среднего класса. Ломбард швейцарских часов – это возможность купить настоящие часы из Швейцарии по более доступным ценам.

Наши услуги

Наш элитный ломбард специализируется на продаже продукции известных швейцарских брендов высочайшего качества - как новых, так и б/у. В ассортименте – не только дорогие часы по привлекательной стоимости, но также ювелирные украшения и аксессуары.

Услуги ломбарда швейцарских часов востребованы для двух категорий клиентов:

  • Если Вам срочно нужды деньги. Мы выдадим залоговую сумму буквально через 15 минут после обращения, в течение которых мы квалифицированно определим подлинность представленных часов или украшения. Вам не потребуется собирать справки, искать поручителей и т.д.
  • Если Вы хотите купить своим друзьям и близким солидный подарок в виде настоящих швейцарских часов или элитных украшений. В нашем часовом ломбарде цена на 30% ниже, чем в салонах. Это позволит подобрать роскошный подарок по более доступной стоимости.

Наши преимущества

  • В нашем ломбарде – только настоящие швейцарские часы, аксессуары и украшения. Никаких реплик, аналогов и подделок!
  • У нас можно приобрести элитные часы, которые являются практически вечными! Стоимость многих моделей со временем может только вырасти.
  • В нашем штате сотрудников работают опытные оценщики, которые быстро и четко определяют подлинность вещи и ее текущее состояние.
  • На рынке услуг мы работаем уже много лет, что позволяет применять индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Вы можете рассчитывать на подробные консультации и продуктивное взаимодействие на всех стадиях сотрудничества.